Contact

The NOREPS team is located in Innovation Norway's head quarters in Oslo. We also work through Innovation Norway's abroad offices and in close cooperation with Norwegian Embassies around the globe. We are a team of senior advisors with broad experience from the UN and the humanitarian market. We are happy to answer your questions, so do not hesitate to get in touch. For general inquiries, please contact noreps@innovasjonnorge.no

                                                                             

Vidar Ellingsen

Head of NOREPS

vidar.ellingsen@innovationnorway.no

+47 928 98 078

Elisabeth Fosseli Olsen

Senior advisor

Head of humanitarian innovation initiatives, programs and grants

elisabeth.fosseli.olsen@innovationnorway.no

+47 991 65 736

 

Ingvild von Krogh Strand

Senior advisor

Humanitarian innovation initiatives, programs and grants

ingvild.von.krogh.strand@innovationnorway.no

+47 959 18 943

On maternity leave until summer 2018                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

 

 

 

Gunn Wenche Andersgaard  

Special advisor                                                                 

gunn.wenche.andersgaard@innovationnorway.no                            

+47 907 77 775  

         

                                                                          

Eirik Lundblad

Senior Advisor 

eirik.lundblad@innovationnorway.no

+47 489 99 900

 

  

Emilie Skogvang

Consultant

Communications 

emilie.skogvang@innovationnorway.no

+47 922 95 771

 

Liv Inger Tønjum

Senior advisor

Grant policy and administration

liv.inger.tønjum@innovationnorway.no

+47 944 21 141

 

 

Visting address:

Innovation Norway, Akersgata 13, 0158 Oslo, Norway 

Tel: +47 22 00 25 00

Postal address:

NOREPS, Innovation Norway, P.O. Box 448, 0104 Oslo, Norway