Leadership Team

The Leadership Team of Innovation Norway.

The photos can be downloaded and used freely, but photographer must be credited in a caption.   

/link/2e5042cfa8964dab820a812ef5f019bf.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

Anita Krohn Traaseth
CEO

Phone: +47 22 00 25 00 
E-mail: Anita.Traaseth@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @krohntraaseth 

Personal assistant for the CEO

Eva Finseth
Phone: +47 926 28 082
E-mail: Eva.Finseth@innovasjonnorge.no

Download hi-res image 1 
Download hi-res image 2

 

 

 

 

 

/link/161bc9beab844c20a52d738db39d1258.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

 

 

Per Niederbach

Director of Regions and Financing

Phone: +47 975 44 628
E-mail: Per.Niederbach@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @PNiederbach

Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/9250214a76824075b56d665e9d8ac077.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

 

 

Hans Martin Vikdal

Director of Finance, Scorecards and Funds

Phone: +47 416 33 114
E-mail: Hans.Martin.Vikdal@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @HansMVikdal

Download hi-res image 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/e61d7c3665c24d6c87745db3a72c9f73.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

 

Rodin Lie
Director of ICT and Digitalisation

Phone: +47 924 01 881
E-mail: Rodin.Lie@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @rodinlie

Download hi-res image 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/fe7c0dc492f44a7d8e23af6803d253a2.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

 

Yvonne Fosser

Director of Human Resources

Phone: +47 945 31 126
E-mail: Yvonne.Fosser@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @YvonneFosser

Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/5ad9be5aa62745b1a7832b9ffcc60a59.aspx
Foto: Anne Brit Lothe

 

 

Pål Aslak Hungnes

Acting Director of Innovation Politics and analysis

Phone: +47 951 11 401
E-mail pal.aslak.hungnes@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @PalAslakHungnes 


Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/6b8d57b0b75f4d29a0ffe43547034cca.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

 

Mona Skaret

Director of Growth Companies and Clusters

Phone: +47 930 87 706
E-mail: Mona.Skaret@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @monaskaret

 Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download hi-res image Photo: Agnete Brun

Download hi-res image
Photo: Agnete Brun

 

Cathrine Pia Lund
Director of Brand Norway

Phone: +47 479 15 114 
E-mail: Cathrine.Pia.Lund@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @cathrinepialund

 Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/3c10e2426ea64fe8a3c879e09b4fae28.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

 

 

Inger Solberg
Director of Sustainability Norway

Phone: +47 916 24 760
E-mail: Inger.Solberg@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @SolbergInger

 Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/6601e7cc22f343c3a5c26a7176d63a32.aspx
Foto: Agnete Brun

 

Kristin Welle-Strand (on leave until July 2017)
Director of Communication

Phone: +47 934 58 303
E-mail: Kristin.Welle-Strand@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @kwellestrand

 Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/d008afcc95554a568f4fb02b22d113c5.aspx
Foto: Astrid Waller

 

Frank Langva
Action Director of Communication

Phone: +47 911 86 908
E-mail: frank.langva@innovasjonnorge.no 
Twitter: @franklangva

 Download hi-res image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/link/328ce7ec602f463682d0d377aad2b685.aspx
Foto: Inger MacKenzie

 

Pål T. Næss
Director of Entrepreneurs and Startups

Phone:+47 473 00 001
E-mail: 
Pal.Thorvik.Naess@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @palnaess

Download hi-res image