Kontaktpersoner

Rådgivere i Bioøkonomiordningen

Nord (Finmark, Troms og Nordland)

Inger Teigstad
(47) 482 38 123
inger.teigstad@innovasjonnorge.no

Dag Ronald Fredheim
(47) 915 35 356
dag.ronald.fredheim@innovasjonnorge.no

Midt (Møre og Romsdal, Nord Trøndelag og Sør trøndelag)

Torill Margrete Mevik
(47) 902 28 570
Torill.Margrete.Mevik@innovasjonnorge.no

Runar Rødstøl
(47) 415 84 670
runar.rodstol@innovasjonnorge.no

Vest (Sogn og Fjordane, Hordaland og Rogaland)

Jan Gurvin
(47) 900 74 447
Jan.gurvin@innovasjonnorge.no

Åge Bremer
(47) 975 93 036
age.bremer@innovasjonnorge.no

Sør (Aust Agder, Vest Agder, Telemark, Vestfold og Buskerud)

Roar Flatland
(47) 481 14 858
roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Guri Bjønnes Hotvedt
(47) 932 22032
guri.bjonnes.hotvedt@innovasjonnorge.no

Øst (Østfold, Akershus, Oslo, Hedmark og Oppland)

Per Ottar Walderhaug
(47) 958 58 762
per.ottar.walderhaug@innovasjonnorge.no

Hans Marius Brandstorp
(47) 934 39 311
hans.marius.brandstorp@innovasjonnorge.no

Programansvarlig (Nasjonalt)

Krister Moen (permisjon 1.4-7.8.2017)
(47) 916 31 131
krister.moen@innovasjonnorge.no

Marit Valseth
(47) 909 66 998
marit.valseth@innovasjonnorge.no