• NO
  • Management Group

     Astrid Waller
    Astrid Waller

    The Management Group of Innovation Norway. Photos may be used freely when crediting the photographer. 

       

    Håkon Haugli

    CEO

    Tel: +47 90 53 10 25
    Email: Hakon.Haugli@innovasjonnorge.no
    Twitter: @HakonHaugli

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller

    Personal assistant to the CEO:

    Eva Finseth
    Tel: +47 926 28 082
    Email: Eva.Finseth@innovasjonnorge.no

    Hans Martin Vikdal

    Deputy CEO

    Tel: +47 416 33 114
    Email: Hans.Martin.Vikdal@innovasjonnorge.no
    Twitter: @HansMVikdal

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Agnete Brun

    Per Niederbach

    Division Director for the Growth and Export Division

    Tel: +47 975 44 628
    Email: Per.Niederbach@innovasjonnorge.no
    Twitter: @PNiederbach

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Agnete Brun

    Vigdis Harsvik

    Acting Director for Division "Samfunns og næringsutvkling"

    Tel: +47 480 52 950
    Email: Vigdis.Harsvik@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Innovation Norway

    Elisabeth Svanholm Meyer

    Division Director for the Special Assignment Division

    Tel: +47 900 57 820
    Email: Elisabeth.Svanholm.Meyer@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller

    Leon Bakkebø

    Division director for Finance

    Tel: +47 904 34 487
    Email: Leon.Bakkebo@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Agnete Brun

    Hans Martin Vikdal

    Director for Performance management

    Tel: +47 416 33 114
    Email: Hans.Martin.Vikdal@innovasjonnorge.no
    Twitter: @HansMVikdal

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Agnete Brun

    Anette Matre

    Acting Division Director for People and Technology

    Mobil: +47 959 76 532
    E-post: Anette.Matre@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download image

    Photographer: Innovation Norway