• NO
  • Management Group

     Astrid Waller
    Astrid Waller

    The Management Group of Innovation Norway. Photos may be used freely when crediting the photographer. 

       
    Håkon Haugli Foto Astrid Waller - miljø - 180px.jpg

    Håkon Haugli

    CEO

    Tel: +47 90 53 10 25
    Email: Hakon.Haugli@innovasjonnorge.no
    Twitter: @HakonHaugli

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller

    Personal assistant to the CEO:

    Eva Finseth
    Tel: +47 926 28 082
    Email: Eva.Finseth@innovasjonnorge.no

    Hans Martin Vikdal

    Deputy CEO, Strategic staff

    Tel: +47 416 33 114
    Email: Hans.Martin.Vikdal@innovasjonnorge.no
    Twitter: @HansMVikdal

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Agnete Brun

    Ingelin Drøpping Foto Astrid Waller (1) - høyoppl portrett.jpg

    Ingelin Drøpping

    Division Director, Regional and business development

    Tel: +47 90 87 62 00
    Email: Ingelin.Dropping@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller

     

     

    Per Niederbach

    Division Director, Export and Invest in

    Tel: +47 975 44 628
    Email: Per.Niederbach@innovasjonnorge.no
    Twitter: @PNiederbach

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Agnete Brun

       
    Elisabeth Svanholm Meyer Foto Astrid Waller (1) Høyoppl profilbilde.jpg

    Elisabeth Svanholm Meyer

    Division Director, Strategic positioning, tourism and special assignments

    Tel: +47 900 57 820
    Email: Elisabeth.Svanholm.Meyer@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller

    Leon Bakkebø Foto Astrid Waller (3) - 180px.jpg

    Leon Bakkebø

    Staff director, Bank and financing

    Tel: +47 904 34 487
    Email: Leon.Bakkebo@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller

    Marianne Kurås Foto Astrid Waller - miljø - høyoppl.jpg

    Marianne Kurås

    CFO, Performance management and accounting

    Tel: +47 46 41 35 14
    Email: Marianne.Kuras@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller

    Helle Øverbye Foto Astrid Waller - miljø - 180x265.jpg

    Helle Øverbye

    Staff director, People and technology

    Mobil: +47 41 56 07 95
    E-post: Helle.Overbye@innovasjonnorge.no

    Download high resolution image

    Photographer: Astrid Waller