Contact

Norway
Oslo Office, HQ

 

Magnar Ødelien 

Programme Director EEA and Norway Grants 

Business Programmes Poland, Slovakia,

Environment Programme Portugal

PHONE: +4797064246

EMAIL: magnar.odelien@innovationnorway.no 

 

Trine Berggren

Programme Manager 

Social Dialog - Decent Work 

PHONE: +4790255208 
EMAIL: trine.berggren@innovasjonnorge.no 

 

Inger Karni 

Programme Manager

Energy Programme Romania

PHONE: +4795480329 

EMAIL: Inger.Elisabeth.Strand.Karni@innovasjonnorge.no 

 

Henrik Frellumstad Jenssen

Bilateral Coordinator  

PHONE: +4790599335 

EMAIL: henrik.frellumstad.jenssen@innovasjonnorge.no 

 

Croatia
Zagreb Office

 

Anne Lise Rognlidalen 

Director and Programme Manager 

Business Programme Croatia and Greece 

PHONE: +4797685755 

EMAIL: anne.lise.rognlidalen@innovationnorway.no 

 

Barbara Stipanovic

Adviser

Business Programme Croatia

PHONE: +385995299416

EMAIL: Barbara.Stipanovic@innovationnorway.no

 

Greece
Athen Office

 

Anne Lise Rognlidalen 

Director and Programme Manager 

Business Programme Croatia and Greece 

PHONE: +4797685755 

EMAIL: anne.lise.rognlidalen@innovationnorway.no 

 

Anne-Sophie Therese Mikhos

Adviser 

Business Programme Greece 

PHONE: +306972497826 

EMAIL: Anne-Sophie.Therese.Mikhos@innovationnorway.no 

 

Theocharis Adraktas Rentis

Adviser 

Business Programme Greece 

PHONE: +306937150757 

EMAIL: Theocharis.Adraktas.Rentis@innovationnorway.no 

 

Bulgaria
Sofia Office

 

Frauke Muth  

Programme Manager and Head of Office

Business Programmes Romania and Bulgaria

PHONE: +4748140824 

EMAIL: frauke.muth@innovationnorway.no 

 

Venceslava Yanchovska

Senior Adviser 

Business Programme Bulgaria 

PHONE: +359886787706 
EMAIL: venceslava.yanchovska@innovationnorway.no 

 

Galina Vassileva 

Adviser 

Business Programme Bulgaria 

PHONE: +359892266001 
EMAIL: galina.vassileva@innovationnorway.no 

 

Kalin Marinov

Adviser 

Business Programme Bulgaria 

PHONE: +359895511047 

EMAIL: kalin.marinov@innovationnorway.no 

 

Miroslava Pigova

Adviser

Business Programme Bulgaria 

PHONE: +359895511027 
EMAIL: miroslava.ivanova.pigova@innovationnorway.no 

 

Romania
Bucharest Office

 

Frauke Muth  

Programme Manager and Head of Office

Business Programmes Romania and Bulgaria

PHONE: +4748140824 

EMAIL: frauke.muth@innovationnorway.no 

 

Daniela Chifan

Senior Adviser 

Business Programme Romania 

PHONE: +40735882134 
EMAIL: daniela.chifan@innovationnorway.no 

 

Mihai Stefanescu

Senior Adviser

Business Programme Romania 

PHONE: +40758097230 

EMAIL: mihai.stefanescu@innovationnorway.no 

 

Mihai-Lucian Toniuc

Senior Adviser 

Energy Programme Romania 

PHONE: +40758097232 

EMAIL: mihai-lucian.toniuc@innovationnorway.no 

 

Atena-Georgiana Ardelean

Adviser 

Business Programme Romania 

PHONE: +40758097228 
EMAIL: atena-georgiana.ardelean@innovationnorway.no 

 

Raluca Elena Fânaru

Adviser 

Energy Programme Romania 

PHONE: +40758014012 
EMAIL: raluca-elena.fanaru@innovationnorway.no 

 

Sercin Omer

Adviser 

Business Programme Romania 

Energy Programme Romania 

PHONE: +40758097733 
EMAIL: sercin.omer@innovationnorway.no 

 

Poland
Warsaw Office

 

Konrad Konieczny

Programme Officer 

Social Dialog - Decent Work 

Business Programme Poland 

PHONE: +48225810590 
EMAIL: konrad.konieczny@innovationnorway.no 

 

Report your concerns about a possible breech with Innovation Norway's Ethical Guidelines, Anti-Corruption policy or Good Business Practice.