Contact

Head Office Oslo

Magnar Ødelien, magnar.odelien@innovationnorway.no

Head of EEA and Norway Grants

Portugal, Slovakia, Hungary

 

 Anne Lise Rognlidalen

Anne Lise Rognlidalen, anne.lise.rognlidalen@innovationnorway.no

Programme Manager

Croatia, Greece

 

Knut Ringstad

Knut Ringstad knut.ringstad@innovationnorway.no

Programme Manager

Bulgaria, Romania (Business programme), Poland, Romania (Energy Programme)

 

Trine Berggren trine.berggren@innovasjonnorge.no

Social Dialog - Decent Work

 

Frauke Muth

Frauke Muth frauke.muth@innovationnorway.no

Bilateral Coordinator, Country Responsible

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

 

 

Bucharest Office

Daniela Chifan daniela.chifan@innovationnorway.no

Programme officer / Office Manager:

Business Development, Innovation and SMEs Romania

 

MiSte.jpg

Mihai Stefanescu mihai.stefanescu@innovationnorway.no

Programme officer:

Business Development, Innovation and SMEs Romania

Renewable Energy, Energy Efficiency, Energy Security Romania

 

 

Mihai-Lucian Toniuc mihai-lucian.toniuc@innovationnorway.no

Programme officer:

Renewable Energy, Energy Efficiency, Energy Security Romania

 

Warsaw Office

Konrad Konieczny

Konrad Konieczny konrad.konieczny@innovationnorway.no

Programme officer:

Social Dialog - Decent Work

Business Development, Innovation and SMEs Poland

 

 

Sofia Office

Venceslava Yanchovska venceslava.yanchovska@innovationnorway.no

Business Development, Innovation and SMEs Bulgaria

 

Galina Vassileva galina.vassileva@innovationnorway.no

Business Development, Innovation and SMEs Bulgaria

 

Report your concerns about a possible breech with Innovation Norway's Ethical Guidelines, Anti-Corruption policy or Good Business Practice.