VIII November Conference - Digitalization and Autonomy Session

PROGRAM

09:00 (Brazil) | 13:00 (Norway)

Introduction

 

·       David Cameron, UiO

·       Alexey Pavlov, NTNU

09:05 (Brazil) | 13:05 (Norway)

GeoDigital: Integrated Search for Heterogeneous Geoscientific Data

 

·       Viviane Moreira, Mara Abel, UFRGS

.        Fábio C. Cordeiro, Petrobras.

09:30 (Brazil) | 13:30 (Norway)

An approach to autonomous drilling

 

·       Rodica Mihai, NORCE 

09:55 (Brazil) | 13:55 (Norway)

Break

10:05 (Brazil) | 14:05 (Norway)

Recent advances and opportunities in cloud deployment

 

·       Geir Horn, UiO

.       Marta Rozanska, UiO

10:30 (Brazil) | 14:30 (Norway)

Digitalization From Sensor to Decision Support

 

·       Peter Jenkins, 4Subsea

10:55 (Brazil) | 14:55 (Norway)

Break

11:05 (Brazil) | 15:05 (Norway)

Using process measurements for tuning static models of oil wells with platform data reconciliation

 

·       Eduardo Camponogara, UFSC

11:30 (Brazil) | 15:30 (Norway)

Digitalization – a human and organizational challenge

 

·       Per Morten Schiefloe, NTNU

11:55 (Brazil) | 15:55 (Norway)

Summary and Close