Leadership Team

The Leadership Team of Innovation Norway. Photos may be used freely when crediting the photographer: Agnete Brun.
   
Hans Martin Vikdal11180.jpg

Hans Martin Vikdal

Acting CEO

Tel: +47 416 33 114
Email: Hans.Martin.Vikdal@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @HansMVikdal

Download hi-res image

Personal assistant to the CEO:

Eva Finseth

Tel: +47 926 28 082
Email: Eva.Finseth@innovasjonnorge.no

Per Niederbach2180.jpg

Per Niederbach

Director of division: Regions

Tel: +47 975 44 628
Email: Per.Niederbach@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @PNiederbach

Last ned høyoppløst bilde

 

Leon Bakkebø

Director of division: Financing

Tel: +47 904 34 487
Email: Leon.Bakkebo@innovasjonnorge.no

 

Pål T. Næss2180.jpg

Pål T. Næss

Director of division: Entrepreneurs and startups

Tel:+47 473 00 001
Email: Pal.Thorvik.Naess@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @palnaess

Download hi-res image

Mona Skaret4180.jpg

Mona Skaret

Director of division: Private and public sector innovation

Tel:+47 930 87 706
Email: Mona.Skaret@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @monaskaret

Download hi-res image

Cathrine Pia Lund4180.jpg

Cathrine Pia Lund

Director of division: Brand Norway

Tel: +4747915114 
Email: Cathrine.Pia.Lund@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @cathrinepialund

Download hi-res image

Inger Solberg9180.jpg

Inger Solberg

Director of division: Sustainability

Tel: +47 916 24 760
Email: Inger.Solberg@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @SolbergInger

Download hi-res image

Bj├©rn O.Olsen5180.jpg

Bjørn Olav Olsen

Director of division: Legal and compliance

Tel: +47 971 73 966
Email: Bjorn.Olav.Olsen@innovasjonnorge.no

Download hi-res image

 


Anne Lisæth Schøyen

Acting director of Division: Finance and funds

Tel: +47 916 67 018
Email: Anne.Lisaeth.Schoyen@innovasjonnorge.no

rodin-lie---foto-agnete-brun.jpg

Rodin Lie

Director of Division: ICT and digitalisation

Tel: +47 924 01 881
Email: Rodin.Lie@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @rodinlie

Download hi-res image

Yvonne Fosser4180.jpg

Yvonne Fosser

Director of division: Human resources

Tel: +47 945 31 126
Email: Yvonne.Fosser@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @YvonneFosser

Download hi-res image

Kristin Welle-Strand6180.jpg

Kristin Welle-Strand (on maternity leave)

Director of division: Communications

Tel: +47 934 58 303
Email: Kristin.Welle-Strand@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @kwellestrand

Download hi-res image