Leadership Team

The Leadership Team of Innovation Norway. Photos may be used freely when crediting the photographer. 

   

Håkon Haugli

CEO

Tel: +47 90 53 10 25
Email: Hakon.Haugli@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @HakonHaugli

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Esben Johansen

Personal assistant to the CEO:

Eva Finseth
Tel: +47 926 28 082
Email: Eva.Finseth@innovasjonnorge.no

Hans Martin Vikdal

Deputy CEO

Tel: +47 416 33 114
Email: Hans.Martin.Vikdal@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @HansMVikdal

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun

Per Niederbach

Director of division: Regions

Tel: +47 975 44 628
Email: Per.Niederbach@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @PNiederbach

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun

 

Leon Bakkebø

Director of division: Financing

Tel: +47 904 34 487
Email: Leon.Bakkebo@innovasjonnorge.no

 

Pål T. Næss

Director of division: Entrepreneurs and startups

Tel:+47 473 00 001
Email: Pal.Thorvik.Naess@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @palnaess

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun

Mona Skaret

Director of division: Private and public sector innovation

Tel: +47 930 87 706
Email: Mona.Skaret@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @monaskaret

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun

Cathrine Pia Lund

Director of division: Brand Norway

Tel: +47 479 15 114 
Email: Cathrine.Pia.Lund@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @cathrinepialund

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun

Inger Solberg

Director of division: Sustainability

Tel: +47 916 24 760
Email: Inger.Solberg@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @SolbergInger

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun

Bjørn Olav Olsen

Director of division: Legal and compliance

Tel: +47 971 73 966
Email: Bjorn.Olav.Olsen@innovasjonnorge.no

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun

 

Anne Lisæth Schøyen

Acting director of Division: Finance and funds

Tel: +47 916 67 018
Email: Anne.Lisaeth.Schoyen@innovasjonnorge.no

 

Örn Kristinsson

Director of Division: ICT and digitalisation

Tel: +47 941 95 100
Emailt: Orn.Kristinsson@innovasjonnorge.no

 

Anette Matre

Director of Division: HR and Organisation

Mobil: +47 959 76 532
E-post: Anette.Matre@innovasjonnorge.no

Kristin Welle-Strand (in maternity leave)

Director of Division: Communication

Tel: +47 934 58 303
Email: Kristin.Welle-Strand@innovasjonnorge.no
Twitter: @kwellestrand

Download high resolution image

Photographer: Agnete Brun