Kontaktpersoner bioenergiprogrammet

Finn en rådgiver i ditt fylke.

Akershus

Anders Kobro Fugleneb
Mobil: +47 902 69 200
Telefon: +47 69 13 91 42
E-post: Anders.Kobro.Fugleneb@innovasjonnorge.no   

Aust-Agder

Roar Flatland

Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Buskerud

Roar Flatland
Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Finnmark

Bodil Pettersen

Telefon: 991 56 508
E-post: Bodil.Pettersen@innovasjonnorge.no

Hedmark

Olve Sæhlie

Telefon: 926 32 389
E-post: Olve.Saehlie@innovationnorway.no

Hordaland

Ole-Andreas Smette

Telefon: 930 27 842
E-post: Ole-Andreas.Smette@innovasjonnorge.no

Åge Bremer

Telefon: 55 55 93 86
E-post: agbre@innovasjonnorge.no  

Møre og Romsdal

Elisabeth Nakken 

Telefon  + 47 926 89 993
elisabeth.nakken@innovasjonnorge.no              

Nordland

Roger Hatling

Telefon: 402 14 910
E-post: Roger.Hatling@innovasjonnorge.no

Oppland

Syver Aasberg

Telefon: 958 58 640
E-post: Syver.Aasberg@innovasjonnorge.no

Trond Husan

Telefon: 975 79 576
E-post: Trond.Husan@innovasjonnorge.no

Oslo

Anders Kobro Fugleneb
Mobil: +47 902 69 200
Telefon: +47 69 13 91 42
E-post: Anders.Kobro.Fugleneb@innovasjonnorge.no   

 

Rogaland

Jøran Orstad Johnsen
Telefon: +47 515 45 130
Mobil: +47 990 31 149
E-post: joran.johnsen@innovasjonnorge.no

Sogn og Fjordane

Rune Henjesand

Telefon: 957 81 492
E-post: Rune.Henjesand@innovasjonnorge.no

Telemark

Roar Flatland
Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Troms

Thomas Stien

Telefon: 477 55 007
E-post: thsti@innovasjonnorge.no

Odd Ståle Dalslåen

Mobil: 977 06 135
Telefon: 74 13 54 19

E-post: Odd.Stale.Dalslaen@innovasjonnorge.no

Trøndelag

Gunvor Bartnes
Telefon: 74 13 54 19
E-post: Gunvor.Bartnes@innovasjonnorge.no                  

Vest-Agder

Roar Flatland

Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Vestfold

Roar Flatland
Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

 

Østfold

Anders Kobro Fugleneb
Mobil: +47 902 69 200
Telefon: +47 69 13 91 42
E-post: Anders.Kobro.Fugleneb@innovasjonnorge.no   

Hovedkontoret Oslo

Øyvind Halvorsen

Telefon: 22 00 27 99
E-post: Oyvind.Halvorsen@innovasjonnorge.no

Olve Sæhlie

Telefon: 926 32 389
E-post: Olve.Saehlie@innovationnorway.no