Kontaktpersoner bioenergiprogrammet

Finn en rådgiver i ditt fylke.

Akershus

Anders Kobro Fugleneb
Mobil: +47 902 69 200
Telefon: +47 69 13 91 42
E-post: Anders.Kobro.Fugleneb@innovasjonnorge.no   

Aust-Agder

Roar Flatland

Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Buskerud

Roar Flatland
Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Finnmark

Odd Ståle Dalslåen

Telefon: +47 97 70 61 35
E-post: odd.stale.dalslaen@innovasjonnorge.no

Hedmark

Olve Sæhlie

Telefon: 926 32 389
E-post: Olve.Saehlie@innovationnorway.no

Hordaland

Åge Bremer

Telefon: 55 55 93 86
E-post: agbre@innovasjonnorge.no  

Møre og Romsdal

Rune Henjesand

Telefon  +47 95 78 14 92
Rune.Henjesand@innovasjonnorge.no              

Nordland

Odd Ståle Dalslåen

Telefon: +47 97 70 61 35
E-post: odd.stale.dalslaen@innovasjonnorge.no

Oppland

Trond Husan

Telefon: 975 79 576
E-post: Trond.Husan@innovasjonnorge.no

Oslo

Anders Kobro Fugleneb
Mobil: +47 902 69 200
Telefon: +47 69 13 91 42
E-post: Anders.Kobro.Fugleneb@innovasjonnorge.no   

 

Rogaland

Åge Bremer

Telefon: 55 55 93 86
E-post: agbre@innovasjonnorge.no  

Sogn og Fjordane

Rune Henjesand

Telefon: 957 81 492
E-post: Rune.Henjesand@innovasjonnorge.no

Telemark

Roar Flatland
Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Troms

Odd Ståle Dalslåen

Telefon: +47 97 70 61 35
E-post: odd.stale.dalslaen@innovasjonnorge.no

Trøndelag

Gunvor Bartnes
Telefon: 74 13 54 19
E-post: Gunvor.Bartnes@innovasjonnorge.no                  

Vest-Agder

Roar Flatland

Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

Vestfold

Roar Flatland
Telefon: 481 14 858
E-post: roar.flatland@innovasjonnorge.no

 

Østfold

Anders Kobro Fugleneb
Mobil: +47 902 69 200
Telefon: +47 69 13 91 42
E-post: Anders.Kobro.Fugleneb@innovasjonnorge.no   

Hovedkontoret Oslo

Øyvind Halvorsen

Telefon: 22 00 27 99
E-post: Oyvind.Halvorsen@innovasjonnorge.no

Olve Sæhlie

Telefon: 926 32 389
E-post: Olve.Saehlie@innovationnorway.no