Søk

  • Alle kategorier (5185)
  • Ansatt (728)
  • Nyhet (487)
  • Arrangement (341)
  • Tjenester (221)
    • Nordic Delegation to Smart Cities New York 2018


      08.05.2018-10.05.2018

      12.00

      New York

      Smart Cities New York (SCNY) is North America’s leading global conference on smart city innovation and infrastructure. From May 8 to10, 2018 SCNY will bring together local and international leaders an...

    • Speakers


      Moderator   Dr. Jeom Kee Paik, Professor of Safety Design and Engineering at Department of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering of Pusan National University, President of the Korea Ships and Offsh...

      26.10.2017

    • Oversettere i Estland


      Ms Viiu Astel viiu.astel@gmail.com   Mobile: +372 521 0856 Mr Øyvind Rangøy rangoy@gmail.com Mobile +372 5615 4025

      25.10.2013

    • Rekrutteringsselskap i Estland


      Recruitment Estonia Ms Triin Raamat triin.raamat@cvo.ee Foorum, Narva road 5, Tallinn Phone: +372 699 0554 www.cvo.ee , www.simplika.ee

      16.10.2013

    • Revisorer som betjener norske selskap i Estland


      Ernst Young Mr Ivar Kiigemägi tallinn@ee.ey.com Rävala Blvd 4, Tallinn Phone: +372 6114 610 www.ey.com/EE PWC Mr Tiit Raimla tiit.raimla@ee.pwc.com Pärnu Road 15, Tallinn Phone: +372 6141 800 www.pwc....

      16.10.2013

    • Regnskapsfirmaer som betjener norske selskap i Estland


      Grant Thorton Rimess Baltic Mr Artur Suits artur.suits@ee.gt.com Ahtri 6a, Tallinn Phone: +372 6264 500 www.grantthornton.ee IMG Mr Ardo Ojasalu ardo@img.ee Sõpruse Blvd 145,Tallinn Phone: +372 686 71...

      16.10.2013